A Place In The Sun

A Place In The Sun Tracks

  1. The Trouble with Never
  2. Seventeen
  3. She'll Have You Back
  4. Somebody Must Be Prayin' for Me
  5. My Best Friend
  6. Señorita Margarita
  7. Some Things Never Change
  8. You Don't Love Me Anymore
  9. Something Like That
  10. Please Remember Me
  11. Carry On
  12. My Next Thirty Years
  13. Eyes of a Woman
  14. A Place in the Sun