McGraw Machine Hits

AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER: The new McGraw Machine Hits is coming Friday November 20th. Pre-order now to get an instant download of the BRAND NEW track “Redneck Girl” with Midland.

McGraw Machine Hits Tracks

  1. How I'll Always Be | Chris Janson, Jamie Paulin, Jeremy Stover
  2. Humble And Kind | Lori McKenna
  3. Top Of The World | Jon Nite, Josh Osborne, Jimmy Robbins
  4. Diamond Rings and Old Barstools with Catherine Dunn | Barry Dean, Luke Laird, Jonathan Singleton
  5. Shotgun Rider | Marv Green, Hillary Lindsey, Troy Verges
  6. Nashville Without You | Kyle Jacobs, Joe Leathers, Ruston Kelly
  7. Meanwhile Back At Mamas featuring Faith Hill | Tom Douglas, Jaren Johnston, Jeffrey Steele
  8. Southern Girl | Rodney Clawson, Jaren Johnston, Lee Thomas Miller
  9. Highway Dont Care featuring Taylor Swift and Keith Urban | Mark Irwin, Josh Kear, Brad Warren, Brett Warren
  10. One of Those Nights | Rodney Clawson, Luke Laird, Chris Tompkins
  11. Truck Yeah | Preston Brust, Chris Janson, Chris Lucas, Danny Myrick
  12. Drive | Ric Ocasek
  13. May We All (Florida Georgia Line featuring Tim McGraw) | Rodney Clawson, Jamie Moore
  14. Redneck Girl featuring Midland | David Bellamy