Damn Country Music

Damn Country Music was the 14th studio album from McGraw. Produced by McGraw and Byron Gallimore. To McGraw, the albums title track is reflective of the entire records tone and his musical journey thus far. ‘When I recorded Damn Country Music, it was one of those electric moments. It speaks to a passion and being at a crossroads in your life when you make that decision to pursue it knowing you might pay a heavy price,’ says McGraw. Includes ‘Top Of The World”, “How I’ll Always Be” and the smash hit “Humble and Kind.” The album features appearances by Gracie McGraw and Big & Rich.

Damn Country Music Tracks

  1. Here Tonight
  2. Damn Country Music
  3. California
  4. Country and Western
  5. Dont Make Me Feel At Home
  6. Everybodys Lookin
  7. How Ill Always Be
  8. Humble and Kind
  9. Kiss A Girl
  10. Losin You
  11. Love Runs
  12. Top Of The World
  13. Want You Back
  14. What Youre Lookin For